Dec 30 - Dec 30 2021

The eternal flow fashion show

In celebration of Vietnam National Day at Expo 2020 Dubai, Vietnam Pavilion will stage a grand fashion show with more than 100 Vietnamese and international models, musicians, and circus performers. From 4:45pm to 6:15pm, be inspired by the best of Vietnamese beauty and art at Al Wasl Plaza. The Eternal Flow show will be followed by a 3D projection show depicting the story of Âu Cơ and Lạc Long Quân and the mythical origin of the Vietnamese people. Click here to watch the Expo TV livestream of the 'Eternal Flow' fashion show at 4:30pm Dubai time (7:30pm Hanoi time) and the 3D projection show at 6pm Dubai time (9pm Hanoi time).
Date
  • Dec 30 - Dec 30 2021

Location
  • Al Wasl Plaza

30

December

Vietnam national day

Vietnamese pride and culture on display

Monday to Sunday
10:00am ‒ 10:00pm

Opportunity District
Expo Village